Coming Soon

Thursday, October 1 | 8:00 PM ET

Here’s what you can expect in the days leading up to the event:

 

1. The Online Auction opens on Monday, September 28th at 12 PM ET/ 9 AM PT. You will be emailed a link to look at auction items and start bidding.

 

2. On the morning of Thursday, October 1st you will receive an email with details about the program and instructions on how to join the event website to view the program.

 

3. The program will start at 8PM ET/5 PM PT and will be visible via the link that we provide you. You will be able to communicate by asking questions and saying “hi” to your friends in the chatbox offered to the right of the presentation.

 

 

“See” you on October 1st!

Event starts in

countdownmail.com

Get Our Newsletter

Get in Touch

United States +1 (703) 525-8716

Spain +34 91 435 5417

Nicaragua +505 2266-8772